Landing page services are the best examples. Evaluation criteria are questionable


Children are very emotional, active and inquisitive - they are easily interested in some new product or captivated by the wow effect. And even if they are not the ones who make the final purchasing decision, we cannot discount the influence of the child’s “I want!” effect. on dads and moms. How landing page developers solve the problem of capturing children’s and adults’ attention, motivating them to make a purchase, let’s look at specific examples.

1.

A wonderful landing page for a children's wooden puzzle toy.

A landing page in which, if not everything, then much is excellent: naming, logo, the product itself, the first spread with a video background a la “product face,” original visual design. The 3 triggers on the left side of the screen contain links to key information, and the buttons in the site header are anchor. Scrolling on screen, animated; A small drawback is that there are no progress indicators.

The landing page is multilingual, friendly, everything is done simply and clearly. The developers get a special bonus for the fact that the page loads by default with the sound turned off, so it doesn’t irritate the user. The biggest disadvantage is that there is no way to view the page from mobile device screens.

2.

Landing page for an educational children's toy - a busy board according to the Montessori system.

Excellent long landing page on a clean responsive layout, with a bright and rich business color. A good first spread that has all the key triggers:

  • logo with descriptor;
  • navigation menu with anchor buttons;
  • order button call back near the contact phone;
  • a headline that gives an idea of ​​the purpose and benefits of the product, with specific numbers;
  • image of the product itself;
  • button with demo video;
  • open capture form with value proposition;
  • numerous calls to action.

And How optional element— buttons for popular social networks on the right side of the screen.

I would like to note the professional design and how much attention is paid to the description of the product and the benefits it gives to potential buyers, both children and parents. The downside is a long catalog that should have been sent “under the cut” rather than forcing users to scroll through it entirely.

3.

A very simple landing page from another manufacturer of wooden children's toys.

A rather unremarkable landing page with smooth scrolling, divided into screens. It wouldn’t have made it into our review if it hadn’t been a good example of poor copywriting. Yes, it is intricate and sometimes even creative, but it doesn’t sell at all - it’s too abstract and doesn’t speak to the potential client in the language of his personal benefit.

It’s also bad that various additional information, such as contacts and delivery/payment, is posted on separate pages- this further reduces the chance of performing the target action. But what is very good here is the excellent illustrative material.

4.

The last landing page for children's wooden toys for today (honestly).

An atypical short one-page website for promoting and selling a children's wooden car - the hero of the cartoon series of the same name. Great example! A very simple-looking, uncomplicated product, so deliciously presented and presented that you really want to buy it.

There are promotions for children, a charitable mission of the project, and even the price is indicated right away. Everything is simple, unsophisticated, but at the same time thought out in such a way that it is very captivating.

5.

Landing page for the sale of original children's car beds.

A bright and cheerful landing page design for an original product, slightly enlivened by animation. The gallery with photographs of happy customers looks positive, and the block with accompanying products is well presented.

It would also be great if there were normal fonts and a mobile version. Still, this design cannot be called professional. Big plus: the developers have provided video instructions for self-assembly beds.

6.

High-quality modern landing page for a brand of soft children's toys.

Here is an example of excellent professional design, in which every detail is thought out. See how the nuances and details of artistic graphics wonderfully complement the stunning photographs. You haven’t held the company’s product in your hands yet, but there is no longer any doubt about its quality.

Immediately after the slider of the first spread there is a block with three collections. After that there is a very short text about the company and news, after which more detailed information about the brand is placed, immediately after the subscription field. The most attentive will find in the news very cool example promotion with video content;-) And of course, good work with fonts on the landing page.

7.

Landing page for an innovative project for the sale of children's goods.

A short landing page for a relatively new approach to selling children's goods for Russia. The first spread lacks such important conversion elements as target buttons or capture forms, although it is full of calls to action and even contains simplified “how to do it” instructions.

Immediately behind it is a news block and explanatory video content about the project. In general, there are complaints about the logic of block placement, the main triggers and the mobile version of the page.

8.

The fundamental qualities were quality, comfort and aesthetics. The latter, apparently, formed the basis visual design of this Look-Book. This is very good example high-quality, aesthetic use, typography and unobtrusive animation.

Notice how smoothly and gently the landing page responds to your actions, how the color of the elements changes, as well as the excellent optimization. Even the background music is not annoying. This landing page is capable of satisfying the most demanding sense of beauty, but most importantly, without sacrificing sales ability: the target button is present on every block and at the very end of the page. It's a pity, the online store itself is closed.

9.

Landing page for a Swedish innovative watch-phone for children.

I remember this landing page The page was already featured in , but since it has undergone a significant redesign since then, why not return to it again, since it's worth it. This is an excellent example of a one-page website with a laconic, trendy flat design, first-class copywriting and a competent selling structure.

Everything is verified in Swedish, clear, reliable and simple. Both the product itself and the interface of mobile applications are demonstrated, the buttons for which are repeated several times on the page. Sliding navigation menus can also be considered a web design trend.

Landing page layouts for selling children's products from LPgenerator

On this moment There is a whole dedicated landing page for children's products in our Store. In it you will find 4 fully ready-to-use high-conversion landing page layouts:

1.

2.

What should a landing page look like in terms of efficiency? What blocks should it contain and what should these blocks look like? After reading the article, you will get answers to these questions and see what they look like best landing page.

1. Headline with USP

The ideal landing page, single screen or long, always has a catchy headline that:

  • immediately lets the visitor know where he is;
  • shows him the uniqueness of your offer.

The headline is placed at the top of the landing page, at user eye level. Big, bright, intriguing.

The bounce rate depends on the title.

Here are examples of headlines for our company’s best landing pages.

2. Descriptor

The descriptor also affects the bounce rate, although less than the headline. Typically consists of a logo, company name, slogan or a few words about services or products. Placed in the top left or middle.

If the landing page has a headline with a USP, the descriptor is made modest - a logo plus a name.

The best landing pages always contain an original descriptor.

3. Block with contact information

Typically located in the upper right corner. A comprehensive contact block contains:

  • real phone number;
  • email;
  • "Call back" button.

An appeal must be used - please call.

4. Attractive image

By image we mean a background - a large picture, on top of which a title, capture form, and other blocks are placed.

IN perfect landing page The image corresponds to the theme of the site, is original and interesting. The background color scheme is different from the title font color to prevent them from blending together.

In the screenshots you can see beautiful landing pages with attractive images.

5. Capture forms

A single-screen landing page contains one capture form, a long landing page contains 2 or 3 forms. The first form is adjacent to the heading - next to it or below it.

The capture form contains fields for entering your name and phone number. A call to action describes an additional benefit (gift, discount, additional service) that encourages the visitor to immediately submit data.

If there is a promotion running on the landing page, the capture form contains a countdown timer.

These are the capture forms we equip the best landing pages of our clients.

6. Block with benefits for the client

This block ideally bypasses visitors’ objections. 3–8 points are placed in a block.

The block has the following structure: text describing the benefit and a thematic picture for each item. The location of the items is horizontal or vertical. In an ideal block, all paragraphs have the same amount of text, and key sentences are highlighted in color or in bold.

7. Customer reviews

The review block is key in the landing page.

The landing page should have real reviews from at least three clients. The ideal option is a scrollable window, such as a slider, that can accommodate 5-10 reviews.

Each review:

  • contains name and real photo client;
  • content with key details that will have a positive impact on landing page conversion.

Here are examples of blocks with reviews on the best landing pages of our studio.

8. Tariffs or service packages

Buyers like to choose from several alternatives. Therefore, the ideal landing page offers a choice of 2-3 tariffs or packages. It doesn’t matter whether the landing page sells goods or provides services, the site must have a block with tariffs.

Tariffs must be different from each other and contain detailed information about what is included in them. One of the tariffs is marked as the most popular among customers.

9. Landing Page Examples

This is one of the most important blocks of a landing page. It is after viewing the portfolio or cases that the visitor decides to take the target action.

A competent portfolio contains only best works, beautifully designed, does not take up much space. For design, it is better to use a slider with which visitors will scroll through the images.

After looking at examples of landing pages, the visitor should be convinced of the quality of the product or service.

10. Real contact details in the footer

The final trust trigger is a block with contact information about the company or author in the footer.

In the case of a company, there must be a card with specified location office. In the case of the author, all kinds of contacts.

This is also where the final capture form is located.

An ideal landing page contains all of the above elements. However, in order landing page was really effective, all its blocks need to be correctly combined into one composition. And also add meanings thanks to which visitors perform conversion actions on our landing page.

Landing pages have rapidly burst into the world of Internet marketing, displacing traditional websites. If previously only 2 types were used landing page– single-page and multi-page, now subtypes of landing pages are springing up like mushrooms after rain. Let's look at the TOP 15 types of one-page websites with examples to better understand what you can work with today.

Landing page “About us”

Let's start the hit parade with the “About Us” landing pages. Agree, it’s much better: instead of boring text of a couple of paragraphs, create a full-fledged landing page in the corresponding section of the site. It's like a passport beautiful cover– he will tell you about the main advantages/tasks/prices and attract attention.

Below is an example of a wiki landing page that advertises a football school. There are typical blocks of one-page pages - “About us”, advantages, reviews. And all this can be done with the functionality of vk. By the way, Peter Panda was one of the first copywriters in Runet who began writing texts for VKontakte landing pages.

Landing page on the main page

This is another leader among landing pages. On home page need to fit a lot of data - short description, mini-catalog or description of several products, advantages, perhaps even prices, contacts, widgets. To prevent the reader from getting tired of this array of information, you need to take into account the interactivity of landing pages.

The example below is a Landing Page that even children will like. Therefore, it inspires confidence among parents, who will pay for the show. In addition to bright colors and photos of happy children, there are several types of scenarios, video reviews, etc. The remaining subsections (“Learn more”, which describes the types of shows, prices, etc.) can no longer be made in the form of a landing page.

And one more example

Landing Pages-Games

Such sites will not have a catalog, descriptions of the brand’s advantages, or a block with contacts. They are created for indirect advertising or simply for brand recognition. Cool flash games will definitely be remembered by the user. If you want to increase confidence in the product or warm up your target audience, take note.

Using the game “Eat the Bomb” as an example, it doesn’t particularly burden the user and is addictive. Besides, this is an unobtrusive advertising ploy. The company F.W.A.

Original “404 not found” pages

Not only helpful information can be designed creatively. You can even design a 404 page as a one-pager. If a user on your site goes to the wrong page, a beautiful, funny or even playful one will definitely make them continue surfing the site.

Offer the user links to other sections of the site. This way he is more likely not to close the page. The examples below show not only cool graphics, but also the ability to go to home page or other pages of the site. A trifle, of course, but success is made up of little things!

Landing Pages – Events

If you want your target audience to know about the event, create a landing page. , event program, etc. it looks very boring if made as a continuous canvas, and even bulleted lists will not help keep the reader’s attention until the end.

You will be able to stir up interest from block to block without losing the reader, show the program and speakers in the form of convenient blocks, emphasizing the advantages with icons. And the “cherry on the cake” will be video reviews, photos from previous events with animated transitions and other multimedia techniques. And don’t forget about triggers - discount for registering before a certain number or if you bring a friend, it won’t be superfluous.

Below is an example of a long landing page that provides a lot of concentrated information, so you don’t lose your target audience and they reach the very end of the text.

There are many more subtypes of landing pages, for example, one-pagers without structure or with an auto-funnel, but above are the most frequently used ones. If you can design any page of your site as a landing page or replace a web resource with a one-page website, feel free to do it, because Internet users can no longer be surprised by text with a convenient structure, give them modern design, animation and attractive triggers :)

What is a landing page and what are its features? How to quickly make a cool landing page yourself with high conversion? Which landing page builders are popular now?

Hello, dear readers! With you is one of the authors of the business magazine “HeaterBober.ru” Alexander Berezhnov.

And I decided so - I’ll tell you about landing pages, about the main techniques that I used to create them. I will give examples of good one-page sites. And each of you will draw conclusions for yourself. Agreed? Then let's begin.

The topic of creating a landing page is not an easy one, but it is very relevant and interesting. Knowing how to do this will help you make money. different ways, for example, like . Understanding this, you can start your own small business by simply selling goods or services through a landing page.

1. What is a landing page - an overview for beginners

Hundreds of articles have been written on the topic of creating landing pages. It’s difficult to cram all the advice and all the experience into one material. But I will still try to tell you about the most important thing regarding the landing page.

Landing is a one-page website or just a page, the purpose of which is to induce users to take some action: buy, subscribe, call, leave a request.

Landing page is literally translated from English: “target” or “landing page”.

You've probably seen such one-pagers on the Internet.

Why do they make landing pages:

  1. They motivate well visitor to take the desired action.
  2. They are quickly constructed. And they often cost less than a regular website. Another plus: you can create a landing page yourself.
  3. Landing page is easy to redesign– improve, change, add missing information.

Landing pages are created for:

  1. Product sales. For this purpose, calls are used: “buy”, “leave a request”, “call”.
  2. Collection of information. Here visitors are offered: “subscribe”, “find out more”.
  3. Software distribution- software sales.

Landing page and sales funnel

Funnelsales is the process of selling a product/service. At each stage of this process, some people are eliminated - potential clients commercial company. We have a separate article on our website about.

The sales process through a landing page looks something like this:

  • 100 people saw a link to the landing page;
  • 40 users followed the link;
  • 10 people submitted an application;
  • 2 people bought the product.

Out of a hundred - two sales. Return – 2%. This is a good option. Not perfect, but not a loser either.

A sales funnel looks like an inverted kitchen funnel: a wide base and a narrow neck.

The widest part is the transition to the page. At this stage, we test the operation of contextual advertising, messages on social networks, and publications on other sites. Determining CTR.

CTR– the ratio of the number of clicks to the number of impressions. Measured as a percentage.

The middle part is the application. We analyze the effectiveness of the landing page - its design, text part.

The narrow part is processing applications and sales. Here we evaluate the work of living people - operators, managers.

When analyzing a landing page, another indicator is calculated - EPC.

EPC– this is the average earnings from one thousand landing page visits.

The higher the return rate, the higher the effectiveness of your advertising campaign.

In what cases is it necessary to create a landing page?

Below we will consider a number of cases when you may be faced with the need to create your own one-page website.

Case 1. Low conversion (sales) of the company’s main website

When a website shows a low conversion rate, that is, customers leave without purchasing anything. And there is no money to create a new working large website.

Calculation example: 300 people visited the site in 24 hours. Subscribed to the newsletter - 12 users. The conversion will be: 12 / 300 * 100% = 4%.

The average conversion of sites in zone.RU is 0.5%. Landing conversion rate is 5–10%. These numbers hide the whole truth about why entrepreneurs love to sell their goods and services through one-page websites.

Case 2. New product launch

When you are launching a new product and want to show it off at its best. When you need to focus contextual advertising on a new product.

Case 3. Solving a specific problem

When you need to solve a specific marketing problem. And the company’s main website is not suitable for this.

Creating a landing page without in most cases will help increase sales.

Just having a landing page will not attract a ton of customers right away. In fact, landing is just a tool. Even the most sophisticated drill will not drill a hole in the wall until you pick it up. So it is here.

For the page to work, you need to “turn it on”.

To do this, you can take the following steps:

  1. Launch contextual advertising to your one-page website.
  2. Start an email newsletter based on a pre-collected subscriber base. In the letter, briefly describe the properties of the product and add a link to the landing page.
  3. Advertise a product on forums, partner sites, message boards. Add a link to the page everywhere.

It is a mistaken belief that a landing page can be the only place of communication between business and audience. If a company does not blog, does not develop its presence on social networks, or does not use email marketing, the landing page will be ineffective.

Case Study

The young man became interested in the offer of the Kverti company. The guy has never heard of this company before, and therefore is looking for evidence of its existence. Visits the company’s website and blog, joins a group on social networks.

He was convinced that the company was working. The blog content is constantly updated. On social networks, admins quickly respond to user questions. The client returns to the one-page page and makes a pre-order.

Now ask yourself a question: what would the guy do if he didn’t find traces of “Kverti” on the Internet? If the entire existence of a company began and ended on one single landing page. Would he order their product?

Takeaway from this example: use auxiliary tools to enhance the effect of sales through your one-page website.

2. How much does it cost to create a landing page and what does the price of a one-page website depend on?

The price of creating a landing page depends on whether you order one-pager or do it yourself.

  • The first option is expensive. Freelancers charge from 100-200 USD. for work, design studios – from 1,000 USD Cool agencies – from 5,000 USD
  • The second option is “almost” free. If you involve a programmer or copywriter in the development, if you take as a basis paid template– the price of this method will be from 20 to 1,000 USD. and even higher. For better understanding prices for different types of websites and landing pages, read our article.

If you decide to order a landing page, you will be asked to fill out brief– a special questionnaire: answer questions about what you would like to see on the site.

Your answers will be the basis for the contractor when determining the price for the work.

The more “tricks” and “bells and whistles” you want to see on your one-page website, the more expensive the landing page will cost.

The price will depend on:

  • unusual structure and unique design will cost 7 00 USD;
  • contextual advertising and its setup – from 100 USD per month;
  • text from a good copywriter - 50-100 USD, from an excellent commercial writer - from 1,000 USD;
  • unique pictures and icons (not downloaded from stock) – that’s at least another 100-200 USD.

In addition, the landing page price is influenced by analysis target audience, selection of key phrases, testing of page structure, constant monitoring And so on.

I've seen landing pages whose conversion rate was 50–60% . That is, every second visitor left their details or sent an application to purchase a product. The secret to such great returns was two factors:

  1. The page was visited mainly by the target audience - that is, people who were interested in this product.
  2. The developers adhered to the traditional rules of creating an effective landing page.

I will tell you about these rules.

Tip 1. Place one product on your landing page

If they fail to hook you, the reader will not reach the treasured “buy” button.

Follow these rules:

  1. Focus the client's attention on one thing.
  2. Tell him about the benefits of only this version of the program.
  3. Offer him a discount on one product.
  4. Get him interested in sending out newsletters on a specific topic.

If you place ten products within one screen, the visitor’s attention will be scattered. He will scan the entire page. Perhaps he will pay attention to a huge discount or some funny picture. And then closes the tab. In five seconds he will have forgotten about your existence.

The user visits the site. The first thoughts that come to his mind are: where did I end up, why am I here? If he doesn’t find an answer in the next few moments, you will lose the client.

According to statistics 80% potential buyers leave the page in the first fifteen seconds. And here are the main reasons:

  1. They didn't find what to do here. The site does not have a specific call to action: “subscribe”, “order”, “find out more”, etc. Remember, if there is no “big red button” on the screen labeled in a simple word“buy” - this is a bad landing page.
  2. Visitors do not understand what is offered to them here. They are irritated by dozens of details splattered on each other, flashy gifs and continuous Caps Lock. Awkward elements compete for the visitor’s attention, distracting him from the main thing – making a purchase or subscribing.

These tips will help you increase sales of your product:

  1. Our everything– a rectangular red button with a capacious verb in the center. Place it not only at the end, but also at the beginning of the page.
  2. Express yourself clearly. Speak directly: what the user must do and what he will get for it.
  3. Remove everything that distracts from the main idea. Incomprehensible graphics, neutral pictures, stupid headings, left buttons, huge banners advertising other people's products.
  4. Convince the visitor with an example of the exclusivity of your product. When praising a product, use more numbers and comparisons. Place a red button next to the belief.
  5. Show specific benefits that the client will receive from using your offer.

But don't be overly passionate in your desire to intoxicate the client. Excessive pressure and an overabundance of advertising conditions only makes readers feel nauseous.

Tip 3. Use selling headlines

Selling fluorescent lamps? Here's the headline: "Save energy 4 times more efficiently."

Do you invite fatties to the fitness center? Hit the heart: “Who else wants a TV star figure?”

When laying out headings, be sure to use h1 and h2 tags. If possible, include them key phrases– those words and phrases by which clients will find you through a search engine.

Tip 4. Write high-quality selling text

The text is the first priority. Until you have a fully formulated proposal, don’t even think about ordering a landing page design.

For the text to be first-class it is necessary:

  • First- know who the person is who needs your product. Create a portrait of your “ideal buyer.”
  • Second- read books about marketing and sales psychology.
  • Third- be able to involve the client in a conversation. Even if this conversation is actually a monologue. Imagine what questions arise in the interlocutor’s head. Write your answers logically into the text. Write until you tell everything about the product. And don't get hung up on the number of characters.

I noticed how internet marketing gurus like to criticize big landing pages. If you take a closer look at the object of criticism, it will become clear that they condemn tedious and uninformative texts. For some reason, critics avoid interesting and worthwhile long landing pages.

Don't be afraid of large texts if:

  1. The product is complex and unfamiliar. The client will have to chew on every advantage of the product. Provide many examples to prove its benefits.
  2. The product is expensive. To get a response, you will have to use all the superpowers of the landing page - reviews, guarantees, cases, discounts, post-warranty service, gifts.

Statistics

70% visitors won’t even read the halfway point of your tortured landing page. Don't blame yourself. Try to grab the attention of others 30% – that’s not bad either.

Tip 5. Avoid aggressive advertising!!!

How do you like three exclamation point at the end of a sentence? Maybe CAPS LOCK should also be added?

These things are a sign of aggressive advertising. U normal person view capital letters and three exclamations causes panic attacks: “They want to sell me some nonsense,” “This again intrusive adware!”, “I always said that the Internet is a garbage dump.”

And for good copywriters, editors, content managers, this is also a sign of parochialism, unprofessionalism and sometimes, excuse me, idiocy.

I also recommend excluding the following cliches from the text: “flexible system of discounts”, “leader in the field”, “ high quality And low prices", "vast experience", "individual approach". Without regret, delete all crude and unsupported phrases.

This stage is very important for the successful promotion and sale of goods and services.

Let's get straight to the rules:

  1. Readable font – 16 point. I recommend: Georgia, Open Sans, PT Sans, Arial, PT Serif, Clear Sans, Garamond.
  2. Up to 80 characters per line.
  3. Every 3-5 lines – a new paragraph.
  4. Every 2-4 paragraphs – a new subheading. Subheadings should be composed in such a way that the reader, after skimming over them, can easily understand what is being said.
  5. Required: lists, quotes, tables.

Consider which path the visitor’s gaze will follow. When all the elements are in place, a person easily perceives information. And if the client understands your product, there is a chance that he will immediately buy it.

Use visual navigation: arrows, icons, pictures. Attract attention with contrasting shades: highlight the headings in color, use a red (yellow, orange, green) button.

A relevant landing page is a page that meets the user’s expectations.

Another example

If a user clicks on the banner “buy a new iPhone with a 10% discount,” then the landing page should contain an offer specifically to buy this phone and with this particular discount.

Create your own landing page not only for each marketing campaign, but also for each traffic source. For example, clients come from the social network VKontakte - this should be reflected on the website.

90% of buyers think before they buy something. People are afraid of fraud and fear for their safety. Many people do not want anyone to know about their purchase. Fears give rise to objections: “I’m afraid of losing money,” “I don’t believe that the price can be so low.”

Since you cannot personally reassure the client, take care of the answers to their objections in advance. Formulate convincing arguments and insert them into the text.

I'll give you some hints:

  1. 1-2 week money back guarantee."If you don't like the product, we'll refund your entire investment."
  2. Offer to try the product for free.“A 2-week trial period will help you decide.”

Such marketing moves have been and remain relevant when creating landing pages.

Be careful with deficits. Few people now believe in countdown timers. Moreover, when the counter is constantly updated when the landing page is reloaded.

Be smarter. Indicate the quantity of remaining products. Constantly and manually update information. The user must see that the goods are being dismantled.

Make the buyer think so

“Yesterday there were 74 microwaves with a 50% discount, this morning there were 23, and by lunchtime there were only 7 left. We need to take it urgently!”

Tip 11. Convince the user that you are reliable and safe

Place trust elements close to the call to action.

  1. Use the buttons social networks – tweet feed, likes on Facebook, list of subscribers in a group on VK.
  2. Post reviews with links to people or the company that left them.
  3. Display awards and certificates. Documents should open at full size and be easy to read.

Tip 12. No complicated forms to fill out.

The data entry form itself does not cause unpleasant emotions in visitors. The majority of your target audience is ready to interact with you. If necessary, they will write their name, occupation and e-mail.

The difficulties begin when, at the registration stage, users are asked to talk about their lives in more detail. I advise you to postpone the moment of closer acquaintance until later - when the visitor confirms the fact of registration.

Another problem is a complex captcha.

Captcha- a pop-up form in which the user enters a set of characters (numbers and letters in blurry pictures), confirming that he is not a robot.

Everyone is stuck over deciphering symbols, solving puzzles and riddles. Therefore, not everyone passes the test - about 30-40% will close the tab and immediately forget about your offer. Forget about captcha. Leave it to your competitors.

This advice combines the essence of all previous points. Order a simple Landing page.

The page should be:

  1. No unnecessary graphics or text
  2. With a proposal to perform only one action: buy one product, subscribe to one newsletter, and so on.
  3. Looks free, spacious and not overloaded

The ideal landing page is a logo, a clear title and a button. If your product allows you to create a one-page website in a minimalist style, use it.

4. What is better: order a landing page from professionals or make a landing page yourself?

The command needed to create a landing page from scratch:

  1. Marketer. Develops strategy. Forms a proposal. Tests the results. Creates a website prototype.
  2. Copywriter. Writes texts. Creates headers.
  3. Web Designer. Based on the prototype, he makes a layout. Implements special effects.
  4. Front-end developer. Programs and typesets. Tests the landing page display on different devices. Sets up the form feedback, call button, etc.
  5. Director, specialist contextual advertising. Analyzes semantic core. Picks up keywords. Sets up contextual advertising.
  6. Manager. Supervises the work. Calculates the payback of the project. Makes key decisions.

The services of six specialists will cost you from 3,000 USD. This is the price for a landing page that will work.

If you plan each stage of work correctly and find in advance good people– the landing page will be ready in 2-3 weeks.

Now let's move on to the second one - "independent" option .

If you are an “ordinary” person, you will most likely fail in programming, design and layout tasks. There is nothing left to do but download the finished one free template or use a paid landing page constructor.

You will have to take on the work of a copywriter, manager, contextual advertising specialist and marketer. Here is an approximate scheme of actions:

  1. Come up with an idea. Formulate a proposal - a message to the audience who needs your product or service.
  2. Break your idea down into logical blocks. If you ask a question in the first block, the second or third block should be the answer.
  3. Develop a teaser*– picture or text. Make it catchy and concise.
  4. Work on the main text. Here you will act as a copywriter.
  5. Come up with headlines. It is desirable that they are not heterogeneous and form a story.
  6. Call to action. On your selling website you should have the phrases and words “order now”, “call”, “subscribe”.
  7. Get into design. Choose a suitable landing page template. Edit it to fit the structure you came up with. Look for photographs and illustrations in stocks. Or take a camera and shoot the material yourself.
  8. Launch the landing page. Set up contextual advertising.

Hard? But it's free! True, you will spend a lot of time on this: probably no less than 4-5 weeks.

Let's look at a table of ways to get a ready-made one-page website.

5. Popular landing page designers - TOP 3 best

The popularity of landing pages gave impetus to the emergence of a number of website builders. I will now tell you about several - Russian-language and the most popular.

Constructor 1. “Flexbe” (flexbe.com)

- a very simple and reliable landing page builder. Free version valid for 14 days - enough time to understand whether the designer is convenient and suitable for your business.

Most cheap tariff– 750 rubles per month. This amount includes: one domain, 10 pages, 250 SMS notifications, technical support, your Mailbox and other “goodies” up to free domain in zone.RU.

The most expensive tariff is 3,000 rubles per month. This is an unlimited number of domains, as many pages as you like, 1,000 SMS notifications, and so on.

The downside is that you won’t be able to create something incredibly cool. A no-frills Flexby tool set.

The advantage is incredible speed. In 10 minutes I created an acceptable one-page website. It looked good on mobile device screens.

Constructor 2. LPgenerator (lpgenerator.ru)

Let's imagine that you have already downloaded the template you like. What do you have hosting and Domain name. What to do next?

Landing page installation instructions

Some simple steps how to install a one-pager:

  1. Go to your hosting provider's website. Go to your account control panel.
  2. Find the site's root folder (it should be empty). The name of this folder is the domain you purchased in advance.
  3. Click the download button, in the window that appears, select the archive with the template.
  4. When the archive is copied to the domain folder, click the “Unpack” button next to it.
  5. Wait 20 seconds for the operation to complete. Refresh the page.
  6. Landing page installed!

To edit the landing page, go to the root folder of your domain and search for required file. Change text, pictures, insert videos. You can learn this: read a couple of articles on the topic - and go ahead, make money.

7. Real examples of working landing pages

About 15-20 years ago, landing pages were created for impulse purchases. In the old days, people were still influenced by acidic colors, crazy GIFs and other rubbish. Now we have become more discerning: we pass by empty promises, trust a calm tone and convincing evidence.

“Those” days have passed, but there are still people who believe that a landing page should be “screaming.” I created this section to convince them otherwise. Here are examples of landing pages. Let's look at their pros and cons and understand why they work.

Example 1. Master Climate - a company for the installation and sale of climate control equipment

www.masterclimat.pro - we made this site with a friend when we were still studying.

The site has a clear structure and a pleasant design in the “ventilation and air conditioning” style. Also implemented on this landing page Adaptive layout, that is, the site adapts to any screen size, including mobile devices.

Example 2. Alfa-Bank vacancies

www.job.alfabank.ru - we scroll through the site and see how a young man’s career starts at Alfa-Bank. After some time, having looked at the tempting visualization, site visitors finally see the letters. The page contains decent text – its quality is no worse than an animated picture.

A description of new vacancies is posted right on the surface, and an opportunities section is published. For applicants - a small and very simple form.

Action button: at the top there is a small and barely noticeable “send resume” button - this is a minus; at the very bottom of the page there is a bright link “view vacancies” - this is a plus.

Globally, you can make money on landing pages in three ways:

  1. Creating landing pages to order, that is, being a web studio, designer or manager of the entire project, having found the right team.
  2. Using one-page sites as intended, that is, sell goods and services through them.
  3. Doing lead generation. Leads - contacts of potential clients. These are “warm” applications that can be sold to target companies. For example, you can create a landing page “Sliding wardrobes in Samara”, drive traffic to it and sell the generated applications to the companies that manufacture these cabinets.

Which method to choose is up to you to decide. In the first case, you will receive money from clients who need the sites themselves, and in the second, the money that landing pages will bring from sales to end consumers.

9. Conclusion

The truth is, people are tired of landing pages. They are tired of the same tricks - countdown timers, crazy discounts, " unique offers", static reviews that have not changed for 2-3 years.

To prevent visitors from closing your landing page, make it unconventional. No, you can use templates, but fill them out wisely. Don't lie, don't chase fleeting benefits. Think about the client and his needs.

Let's summarize:

  1. Landing– this is an excellent tool for attracting new subscribers and buyers.
  2. Don't rely only on the landing page. To communicate with your audience, develop other areas - blog, main website, groups on social networks.
  3. You will always have time to order a landing page. So try to do it yourself first. They will help you with this ready-made templates and designers. All that remains for you is development marketing strategy, writing text, setting up contextual advertising.

At the end of the article, there is a video on the topic of making the perfect landing page:

I wish you good luck in business, launch your landing page and increase your sales!

To create a successful one-page website for selling your own product, a smart solution would be to first study working landing page examples. Is it easy to create such a page yourself? Let's consider what distinguishes beautiful and actively selling landing sites.

What is a landing page

Landing - what is it? This is the name for a one-page website where customers are offered some kind of benefit: a discount, a promotion, unique products. Landing does not always aim to sell products. Sometimes such pages contain an application form, by filling which the client gets into the database or orders an information call from the company manager.

Most companies have already appreciated how much landing sites help in marketing. One page solves one problem. Landing pages should not be overloaded additional information. Their main goal is to motivate customers to respond to a call to action.

The advantage of a one-page website over full-fledged online stores is the specificity of the offer. A clear statement of benefits helps to successfully convey to clients the benefits of cooperation (purchases, applications).

Of course, all Internet users have seen such pages. Practice shows that this is a truly effective marketing tool. In conditions of general information overload, landing pages pleasantly delight customers with minimalism, style and clarity of wording, and the absence of unnecessary advertising and spam.

A beautiful landing page is an important online marketing tool

Examples of the most beautiful landing pages

What makes a landing page beautiful? At first it may seem that there is no clear answer to this question, because each user understands beauty in his own way. But in fact, a landing page is a tool for which there are quality standards. To see successful examples visit the following sites:

  • Designed to move.org;
  • Evr.st;
  • Grooveshark.com;
  • Hipstamatic.com;
  • GiftRocket.com.

The best landing pages have a similar structure and features. People like different variants website design, but the success of the landing page does not lie in beautiful pictures. Key features of attractive one-page websites:

  • minimalistic but stylish design;
  • clear wording, no vague phrases, a lot of specifics;
  • list of benefits (the client immediately understands what he will receive if he responds to the offer);
  • convenient application form, without unnecessary information ( The best decision- only the buyer’s name and contacts);
  • the presence of a call to action, an incentive to respond (“call”, “find out details”, “request a call”);
  • honesty (landing page should contain only relevant and factual information);
  • optimization for search engines(Availability popular queries in the text of the site raises it in the search engine rankings).

The article presents examples of sites with good landing pages. Study them and develop your own one-page websites for products and services. We can highlight some general recommendations. The page should be harmonious and attractive to the eye. Do not use acidic or irritating shades. It is advisable to limit yourself to 2-3 primary colors and stick to pleasant contrasting tones. All images on the landing page must be of high quality.

Harmonious color combinations, clearly described benefits and convenient placement on the screen are signs of a successful landing page

Examples of actively selling landing pages

A sales landing page is the goal of most online marketers. It is important to make a one-page website not only beautiful, but also attracting customer traffic. What features will help turn an ordinary landing page into an actively selling one?

The key feature is the obvious benefit. The faster the buyer understands that he is being offered truly favorable and fair terms of cooperation, the faster he will make a purchase. Therefore, in the offer of the page you need to indicate the cost of the product or service. If possible, you need to compare it with competitors’ prices and be sure to focus on the difference (for example, “5,000 rubles cheaper than competitors”).

A good option would be to use a question-answer format. Users often search the Internet for information in the form of a question. For example, “how to choose a dress for prom.” Use popular wording in the landing page title and you are guaranteed good traffic(if, of course, the site really offers a solution to the issue).

All important information should be placed on the first screen: than faster user grasps the essence of the proposal, the faster it will respond

A selling landing page most often works without a scroll - that is, without scrolling down the page. All profitable terms and the application form are placed on the first screen. It may sound strange, but some users really don't like scrolling and want to get the gist of a sentence at a glance. Why not give them this opportunity?

Conclusion

Creating a landing page is a complex process in which monotonous technical work combined with creativity. Of course, there are many examples of successful one-page sites and general useful recommendations. But you shouldn’t blindly imitate and use repeatedly repeated templates. The main thing in landing is still not appearance, but a clearly formulated proposal.







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